Invest in DG

Dąbrowa Górnicza is an important center for th Uppersilesian Metropolitan Area, which clusters fourteen cities in the Silesian Province (the most urbanized area in Poland, with the provinces’s capital in Katowice.

ul. Graniczna 21, 41-300 Dąbrowa Górnicza, Polska Mon - Wed 7:30 - 15:30, Thu 7:30 - 18:00, Fri 7:30 - 13:00 +48 32 295 69 90 inwestor@dg.pl +48 32 295 67 10 przedsiebiorca@dg.pl
Image Alt
INVEST IN DG

Contact Us

Cooperation & effective communication

DĄBROWA GÓRNICZA

Development & Investors’ Assistance Office

Head of the Unit
Paweł Zygmunt
tel. +48 32 295 69 90
email: pzygmunt@dg.pl

Strategy
Anna Saltarska-Stachura
tel.: + 48 32 295 96 86
e-mail: asaltarska@dg.pl

Investors’ Assistance
Karolina Karlik-Bloch
tel.: +48 32 295 69 90
e-mail: kkarlik@dg.pl

Michał Chmurkowski
tel.: +48 32 295 69 90
e-mail: mchmurkowski@dg.pl

Entrepreneurship Office

Head of the Unit
Paweł Lelas
tel.: + 48 32 295 67 10, + 48 662 138 251
e-mail: plelas@dg.pl

Edyta Perzanowska-Zygiert
tel.: + 48 32 295 69 54
e-mail: eperzanowska@dg.pl

Beata Kościow
tel.: + 48 32 295 67 37
e-mail: bkosciow@dg.pl

Dagmara Czarnecka-Siodłak
tel.: + 48 32 295 67 37
e-mail: dczarnecka@dg.pl

Agata Chrzan
tel.: + 48 32 295 96 97
e-mail: achrzan@dg.pl

Skip to content